Kevin Nelson - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 12/09/2014 - Libby Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Apple Valley, MN.

We owe Kevin EVERYTHING. He's the only reason we have our home...we fell in love with the home, only to find that an offer had already been made, after a multiple bid process. We lost hope and tried to move on. Unknown to us, Kevin went the extra mile and kept tabs on our dream house. Because of his diligence, he found out as soon as the standing offer fell through. We were there within hours and had an offer turned around by the next day. Soon there-after, the house was ours! Even from the very beginning of the search process, he was amazing! We started looking on a Sunday night by researching online. We saw a property that looked interesting so thought we'd send the agent representing the property an email. He called us immediately and set up three showings the following day, all this at 9 pm on a Sunday night! We can't say enough about him...we will be forever indebted to him, as we plan to be here forever! What a great guy. If you are considering an agent choice, there is no other-consider your search done!

Libby

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 02/15/2016 - ann Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Richfield, MN.

Kevin is a Rock Star. Found me the perfect home! He listened to my requirements and was always available to show me homes and answer my many questions.

Annie P

•Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 02/15/2016 - NARAYAN ARUN Bought 5 townhomes in 2015/16 in Minneapolis 1) Kevin is very knowledgeable of the Real Estate market in MPLS.

2) Willing to take care of Buyer's interest to a great extent 3) Does things beyond a common Realtor will do( If you need a ride into town and a new visitor to MPLS, he will pick you up at the airport and show you places for you to get a feel of the city) 4) He will inform you well ahead "Points of concern" that needs careful analysis before a decision is made... 5) I can recommend Kevin to any buyer that he is a good person to work with Good Day

Narayan & Valli Arun

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 02/03/2020 - bygrace Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Fridley, MN.

Kevin is amazing! He helped us through every step of the process and made us feel so comfortable as first time home buyers. He never rushed us, and we ended up with a home that met all of our asks. 10/10 would recommend.

Grace

12/07/2019 - beckyg Highly recommend 5 Stars Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Princeton, MN.

Easy to work with. Knowledgeable and organized. I would recommend his services. Kevin was always on time and explained all the detail of the purchase agreement. He was with us at final walk through and closing. We had not looked for or bought a home in 43 years. He made us feel very comfortable.

Becky G

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 09/16/2019 - barbf Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Red Wing, MN.

Kevin - was awesome to work with! We were out of town buyers and Kevin made himself available to fit our travel needs and covered showings in a large area. We were only in MN for two days and had a somewhat tight window to fit in as many showing as possible. Kevin spent the entire day Friday and most of Saturday showing us many properties. We would definitely recommend Kevin !

Barb & Blaine

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 07/19/2020 - sove Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Prior Lake, MN.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills We worked with Kevin to buy our new home and he was great! He went above and beyond in our home search and guided us through the process of compiling our offer and subsequent negotiations. He was always readily available to answer any questions we had. Highly recommend!

Kelly & Jason

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 01/03/2020 - Emily & Jake Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Carver, MN.

I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling a home. He is very knowledgeable and walked us through every step of the process, from getting our home ready to list through purchasing our new home. He really knew the market and was instrumental in getting our home listed and sold quickly. He's very open, honest and easy to work with. He provided great advice and guidance. We really felt like we were his only clients, although we knew he was working with many others. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. You will not regret hiring Kevin as your real estate expert!

Emily & Jake

Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 01/30/2015 - dlmaroney Bought a home in 2015 in Minneapolis, MN 55425.

Kevin was very professional, knowledgeable about the entire process of purchasing a home. Most of all I found him to be very thorough and patient; being a first time buyer I never felt pressured to make a purchase. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. He is a true professional.

dlmaroney

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 12/02/2014 - henschel Bought a home in 2014.

Kevin was very professional, informative and knowledgeable about the entire process of purchasing a home. Most of all we found him to be very thorough and patient; we never felt pressured to make a purchase. We are a demanding couple with specific needs and desires and Kevin worked very hard in finding the right home for us. We would highly recommend this agent to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. The bottom line is not only is he a true professional he is a great guy.

Henschel

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 04/03/2020 - Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Princeton, MN.

Kevin is awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable & prompt. He watches out for his customers best interest & pays attention to the details. We have no hesitation to recommend him!

Jan & Brad

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 02/16/2016 - abbysr Sold a home in 2016 in Eden Prairie, MN 55347.

Kevin Nelson was an excellent Real Estate Agent to work with. He was honest and straight forward. We had several obstacles as Sellers which he worked through with great results. Kevin would be an asset to anyone that would choose to have him represent them. We will definately use him for our next sale. Gregory and Elizabeth B.

Greg & Liz

• Highly likely to recommend 5 Stars 09/13/2019 - kelsyb Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Prior Lake, MN.

Me being a first time homeowner, it was beyond helpful having Kevin as our realtor. He was great at understanding and showing us houses that fit what we were looking for. Ultimately, we went with a new build. Kevin was there at every appointment we had with the builders and was great at "translating" to us what was going on. He was by our side through the whole process, which we were grateful for. I tend to be an over thinker and would often need to get a hold of him with questions and concerns I had. Kevin was always there to get back to me quickly with answers. Our home buying experience would have been very stressful without Kevin. I'm so glad he was in our corner. We would DEFINATELY use him in the future.

Kelsy J

Property Search